Welcome New Board Members

0 Comment(s) | Posted

Our 2015 Board of Directors held its first meeting under the leadership of new president Matt Ewend this month. We welcome three new Board members: Willy Hoos, Jay Patel and Peggy Richmond; the full list of Board members is on our website. We look forward to working with this accomplished group. Outgoing president Bob Woodruff remains on the Board, and we are grateful for his continued leadership. 


  1. There are no comments yet.

Leave a Comment